Mon-Thurs: 10am-8:30pm
Fri-Sun: 10am-5pm

 

2014 Calendar of Events

This calendar will grow and be updated as new events are scheduled and dates settled on.

Saturday & Sunday
October 25-26
Book Sale
Wednesday, October 29, 7pm Plainsboro Public Library
Town Hall Meeting
Saturday, November 1, 10am-12pm T’ai Chi
Free beginners’ classes at 10 a.m.
intermediate classes at 11 a.m.
Monday, November 3, 7-8:30pm English as a Second Language
Monday, November 3, 6:30pm Plainsboro Artists Group
Thursday, November 6, 6:30-8pm Diabetes and Pre-Diabetes:
Are You at Risk?
Saturday, November 8,
10am-12pm
T’ai Chi
Free beginners’ classes at 10 a.m.
intermediate classes at 11 a.m.
Monday, November 10, 7-8:30pm English as a Second Language
Tuesday, November 11 Veterans Day (closed)
Wednesday, November 12, 7pm Library Book Club
Saturday, November 15,
10am-12pm
T’ai Chi
Free beginners’ classes at 10 a.m.
intermediate classes at 11 a.m.
Monday, November 17, 7-8:30pm English as a Second Language
Saturday, November 21, 10am-12pm T’ai Chi
Free beginners’ classes at 10 a.m.
intermediate classes at 11 a.m.
Saturday & Sunday
November 22-23
Book Sale
Monday, November 24, 6:30pm Plainsboro Writers’ Group
Monday, November 24, 7-8:30pm English as a Second Language
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day (closed)
Friday, November 28 Day after Thanksgiving (closed)
Saturday, November 29,
10am-12pm
T’ai Chi
Free beginners’ classes at 10 a.m.
intermediate classes at 11 a.m.
Thursday - Sunday
December 18-21
*December Bag Sale on the 21*
Book Sale
Wednesday, December 24 Christmas Eve (closed)
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day (closed)
Wednesday, December 31 New Year’s Eve (closed)