Mon-Thurs: 10am-8:30pm
Fri-Sun: 10am-5pm

 

2016 Calendar of Events

This calendar will grow and be updated as new events are scheduled and dates settled on.

Monday, May 2,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Tuesday, May 10
2pm & 7pm
Retirement and Estate Strategies
Saturday, May 21 &
Sunday, May 22
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day
Library Closed
Monday, June 6,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Saturday, June 25 &
Sunday, June 26
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, July 4 Independence Day
Library Closed
Saturday, July 30 &
Sunday, July 31
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, August 1,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Saturday, August 27 &
Sunday, August 28
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, September 5 Labor Day
Library Closed
Monday, September 12,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Saturday, September 24 &
Sunday, September 25
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, October 3,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day
Library Closed
Saturday, October 22 &
Sunday, October 23
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, November 7,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Tuesday, November 8 Election Day
Library Open
Friday, November 11 Veterans Day
Library Closed
Saturday, November 19 &
Sunday, November 20
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Day
Library Closed
Friday, November 25 Day after Thanksgiving
Library Closed
Monday, December 5,
6:30 -8 pm
Plainsboro Artists Group
Saturday, December 17
& Sunday, December 18
10 am-4 pm
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day
Library Closed
Monday, December 26 Day After Christmas Day
Library Closed