Mon-Thurs: 10am-8:30pm
Fri-Sun: 10am-5pm

 

2015 Calendar of Events

This calendar will grow and be updated as new events are scheduled and dates settled on.

Sunday, August 2, 2-4 pm Art Gallery Reception
Monday, August 3, 6:30-8 pm Plainsboro Artist Group
Wednesday, August 12, 7-8:30 pm Library Book Club
Thursday, August 20, 7 pm PALS Adult ESL Meet and Greet
Saturday, August 29 to
Sunday,
30
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, September 14 Artists' Group
Not the first Monday due to Labor Day
Saturday, September 19, 12-4pm Plainsboro Festival of the Arts
Monday, September 21 The 2015 Mayors Cup
golf scramble
Sunday, September 27, 2-4pm Art Gallery Reception
for the Annual Artists' Group show
Saturday, September 26 to
Sunday,
27
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, October 31 to
Sunday,
November 1
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, November 21 to
Sunday,
22
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, December 19 to
Sunday,
20
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Bag sale on December 20th*
*Bag sales are limited to regularly priced books in the basement only