Mon-Thurs: 10am-8:30pm
Fri-Sun: 10am-5pm


2015 Calendar of Events

This calendar will grow and be updated as new events are scheduled and dates settled on.

Wednesday,  September  9,
Library Book Club:
Station Eleven
by Emily St. John Mandel
Monday, September 14 Artists' Group
Not the first Monday due to Labor Day
Saturday, September 19, 12-4pm Plainsboro Festival of the Arts
Monday, September 21 The 2015 Mayors Cup
golf scramble
Tuesday, September 22 Blood Drive
Give the gift of life! First floor Community Room. No appointment necessary.
Saturday, September 26 to
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Sunday, September 27, 2-4pm Art Gallery Reception
for the Annual Artists' Group show
Monday, September 28,
Plainsboro Writers’ Group

October 1 November  19
Thursday mornings

Adult ESL Writing Class

Monday, October 5, 6:30 -8 pm Plainsboro Artists Group
Sunday, October 11, 2-4:30 pm Astrological Society of Princeton
Monday, October 12 Columbus Day
Library Closed
Tuesdays, Oct. 13
6:30-8 pm
Strategies to Maximize Social Security & Retirement Income
Sunday, October 18, 2-4 pm Gallery Reception
Monday, October 26, 6:30 pm Plainsboro Writers’ Group

Tuesdays, Oct. 27,
6:30-8 pm

Strategies to Maximize Social Security & Retirement Income
Saturday, October 31 to
November 1
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, November 2, 6:30 -8 pm Plainsboro Artists Group
Tuesday, November 3 Election Day
Library Open

Wednesday, November 4, 1-3 pm

Pediatric Rehabilitation

Tuesday, November 10, 1 pm

Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease & Diets that May Help

Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day
Library Closed
Saturday, November 21 to
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Thursday, November 26 Thanksgiving Day
Library Closed
Friday, November 27 Day after Thanksgiving
Library Closed
Monday, December 7, 6:30 -8 pm Plainsboro Artists Group
Saturday, December 19 to
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Bag sale on December 20th*
*Bag sales are limited to regularly priced books in the basement only
Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Library Closed
Friday, December 25 Christmas Day
Library Closed
Thursday, December 31 New Year’s Eve
Library Closed