Mon-Thurs: 10am-8:30pm
Fri-Sun: 10am-5pm

 

2015 Calendar of Events

This calendar will grow and be updated as new events are scheduled and dates settled on.

Saturday, January 10, 1-3pm Plainsboro Interaction Design Meetup
Visual Design and UX
(workshop led by designer Linda Daniels)
Sunday, January 11, 2-4 pm Digital Camera Club Gallery Exhibition Reception
Sunday, January 11, 2 pm-4:30 pm Astrological Society of Princeton
Wednesday, January 14, 7pm Plainsboro Library Book Club
Thursday, January 15, 11 am PHCs' Your Bad Back is Holding  You Back
Monday, January 19 Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Wednesday, January 21
10 a.m.-12 p.m
Résumé & Interviewing Workshop
Monday, January 26, 6:30 pm Plainsboro Writers’ Group
Wednesday, January 28
10 am-12 pm
Effective Job Search Techniques Workshop
Thursday, January 29, 1-3pm USCIS Citizen Workshop
Saturday, January 31 to
Sunday, February 1
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
February is Black History Month
Monday, February 2, 6:30-8 pm Plainsboro Artists Group
Wednesday, February 4, 10am What Employers Expect Workshop
Sunday, February 8
2 pm-4:30 pm
Astrological Society of Princeton
Wednesday, February 11, 10am Training Opportunities & What Jobs are in Demand Workshop
Wednesday, February 11
7-8:15pm
Plainsboro Library Book Club
The Invention of Wings
Saturday, February 14, 2pm Soujourner Truth: “Ain’t I a Woman?”
Monday, February 16 Closed for President’s Day
Thursday, February 19, 11am PHCS' Better Balance Better You
Saturday, February 21
12:30-4 pm
Chinese New Year
Monday, February 23, 6:30pm Plainsboro Writers’ Group
Friday, February 27, 7pm Black History Month Celebration
Saturday, February 28 to
Sunday,
March 1
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, March 28 to
Sunday,
March 29
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, April 25 to
Sunday,
26
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, May 30 to
Sunday,
31
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, June 27 to
Sunday,
28
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, July 25 to
Sunday, 2
6
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, August 29 to
Sunday,
30
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, September 26 to
Sunday,
27
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, October 31 to
Sunday,
November 1
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, November 21 to
Sunday,
22
Monthly Benefit Book Sale