Mon-Thurs: 10am-8:30pm
Fri-Sun: 10am-5pm

 

2015 Calendar of Events

This calendar will grow and be updated as new events are scheduled and dates settled on.

March is Women's History Month
Tuesday, June 2
6:30pm
Strategies to Maximize Social Security & Retirement Income
Wednesday, June 10
7-8:15pm
Book Club
Saturday, June 13, 1-3pm Healthy Eating &
Weight Loss Made Simple
Saturday, June 14, 2-4pm Eva Siroka gallery reception
Friday, June 19, 7pm Shakespeare Theatre
of New Jersey Present

Romeo & Juliet
Tuesday, June 23, 6-8pm Plainsboro Business Showcase
featuring
The B Street Band
Saturday, June 27 to
Sunday,
28
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, June 29, 6:30pm Plainsboro Writers’ Group
Tuesday, June 30, 1-7pm Blood Drive
Monday, July 6, 6:30-8pm Plainsboro Artists Group
Sunday, July 12, 2-4pm Artist Nelly Kouzmina
Gallery Reception
Saturday, July 25 to
Sunday, 2
6
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, July 27, 6:30pm Plainsboro Writers’ Group
Thursday, July 30, 6pm Wallaby Tales
Friday, July 31, 7pm Shakespeare Theatre of NJ presents
The Triumph of Love
by Pierre de Marivaux
Saturday, August 29 to
Sunday,
30
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Monday, September 21 The 2015 Mayors Cup
golf scramble
Saturday, September 26 to
Sunday,
27
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, October 31 to
Sunday,
November 1
Monthly Benefit Book Sale
Saturday, November 21 to
Sunday,
22
Monthly Benefit Book Sale