Home
Hours
Directions
Catalogue
Online Resources
Library Events
Kids' Corner
Library Services
Friends of the Library
Board of Trustees
Borough of Milltown

 
Library Hours

2019 Holiday Closing Schedule

New Year's DayTues. Jan.1
(closed New Year's Eve, Mon. 12/31/2018)

Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday-
Mon Jan 21
Monday 10-8

President's Day - Mon., Feb. 18

Tuesday 10-8

Easter Weekend -   Fri April 19 & Sat April 20

Wednesday 10-5

Memorial  Day Weekend Sat May 25 &
                                                           
Mon May 27

Thursday 10-8

Independence Day -  Thurs July 4

Friday 10-5 Labor Day Sat Aug 31 & Mon Sept. 2

Columbus Day
- Mon Oct 14
Saturday 10-2 Veteran's Day - Mon Nov 11
Thanksgiving Thurs Nov 28 &  Fri 29
Sunday Closed ChristmasTues Dec. 24 & Wed Dec 25
New Years Eve - Tues Dec 31